E, F, G, H, I, and J! #AtoZChallenge

Kinda fell a little behind there, and to catch up, I’m kinda cheating… This post will cover E through J. Since it’s going to be a lot of letters covered, I thought I’d try not to bore you, so I have decided to do a string of YouTube videos again.

Here is some of the greatest music of all time.

Everybody’s Fool – Evanescence

Free Fallin’ – Tom Petty

Gimmie Back my Bullets – Lynyrd Skynyrd

Have you Ever Seen the Rain – Creedence Clearwater Revival

I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – U2

Jeremy – Pearl Jam

4 thoughts on “E, F, G, H, I, and J! #AtoZChallenge

  1. Glad you made it back. And there really isn’t any such thing as cheating in the challenge, it’s more about having fun! Excellent choices for your letters. I’m particularly fond of Creedence and Petty.

    • Thanks Bish! Yeah, I kinda feel like I’m not as into it as I have been in years past. I used to post all the time, and the last year or 18 months or so, I kinda feel like I’ve said all that is to have been said…

      But hey, I’m 34, I’m sure there’ll be plenty more to say as time grinds on! šŸ™‚

      Thanks for stopping by! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

