New Blog

I have a new blog. Well, it’s not necessarily new, but this is the first time I’m letting the cat out of the bag, if only slightly… I’m not going to tell you what it is. Not here anyway.

I’ve lamented before that I threw my real name all over this blog, and thus the internet, and now if I feel like ranting vulgarly, I kinda can’t, because some of it’s stuff I’d rather the folks who know me, didn’t hear me saying. The kind of stuff you laugh like crazy at when watching a bad-mouthing comedian, and then shudder when you think about how you’d feel if you were known for saying things like that…

So I created another blog, one where my name is no where to be found, and I can swear and cuss and complain all I want, without tainting my “public” image.

If you’re interested in reading it, and can keep my public identity a secret (what??) shoot me an email, (It’s matthewconlon at gmail dot com) and I’ll be glad to share it with you, if you’re not related or a potential employer. Cause if you are, chances are I’m complain about you already over there.

Oh, and NO I will not be abandoning this blog, I’ll still be posting the same caliber junk here, so if you enjoy it now at all, it’s not likely to change. I’ll still be sporadic, I’ll still be sarcastic, and I’ll still be long winded and wistfully nostalgic and a terrible speller. I just wanted another outlet, is all.

3 thoughts on “New Blog

Leave a Reply

