I’m So Glad My Kids Play Well Together

5 thoughts on “I’m So Glad My Kids Play Well Together

  1. After watching that video again, I found myself wondering if I should have told the little one it was wrong to throw things at her sister rather than laughing and videoing it… Meh. I can’t wait to show them some old 3 Stooges… 😀

  2. This is awesome, Matt. It takes me back too. My boys were just as good together (actually they still are, surprisingly). You have wonderful kids, buddy. You should be very proud.

Leave a Reply

