Stick I.T. Exchange Server Down

7 thoughts on “Stick I.T. Exchange Server Down

  1. Love it! I have a technologically challenged friend, and that’s something she’d send to me. Thank you so much for following me on twitter!Nikkiaka prettynameless

  2. Thanks! I started drawing these stick figures on Monday, and it’s been addicting! So far everything I’ve drawn, I’ve experienced in real life, from the IT-Guy end! Thanks for the follow, and glad I could help you get 800 followers!

  3. Dude, you have hit your stride with this. Today’s entry is awesome. I’ve shared it with all my fellow Exchange admins and the laughter is loud. Nice job!

Leave a Reply

