Yet Another Blog (About Video Games)

nintendo

nintendo (Photo credit: m g a)

So, I have YET another blog. How many is that now?? I dunno, there’s a running list on my “About” page, at the top here… Just beneath the stick guy on the left…

I (like most guys my age and younger) have a healthy appreciation for Video Games. I grew up in what I think was the best time for Video Games. The dawn of the modern video game, if you will. You may have had Pong and Intellivision, but in my humble opinion, the late 80s was the time to pay Video games. The late 80s was the age of Nintendo NES!

C’mon by the other blog if you like, and read My Video Game Resume.

Or don’t, see if I care.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

