Changing Things Around Here

Just thought I’d give you a heads up, I’m going to be playing with the theme around here, off and on the next few weeks… I never intended the stick figure guys to stick around too long, just something I was goofing with… but I figure just so I never forget what it looked like so that some day down the road when I’m at wit’s end with it, I can look back and go “Guess that wasn’t too bad after all,” I thought I’d toss a thumbnail of how it currently looks up here.

God only knows what I’ll do next… Suggestions welcome.

3 thoughts on “Changing Things Around Here

  1. I say never stop experimenting. I should probably play around with my blog a little more than I do, but I’m not afraid to try new things either. If you don’t try new things you’ll never know how they’ll be received.

    Good luck with it.

    Lee
    Wrote By Rote

Leave a Reply

