#atozchallenge – M stuff

I remember watching looney toons, and Bugs would sometimes say “What a maroon” and I never really understo od the irony there… how he was trying to say moron. I didn’t realize this until much later in life.

I realize that I know I’m behind a little here, so I know I owe a little more than usuall…

Muffins. I life muffins. However, blueberry muffins seem to give me heart bunr every single time. I prefer bannad nut. we have a cat that my daughter named “muffin” when she was 2. I call her muffin top, cause it’s a current term that chubby people use, and I (being a chubby person) find it amusing.

Then there’s me! Matt… Gift from god. Any other Matts out there? Were you aware that Matthew meant “gift from god”? Could there be any bigger an ego boost?

I know it’s a short post, and I know I’m behind, but hey… Take what you can get! 😛

Got any better M stuff?

6 thoughts on “#atozchallenge – M stuff

  1. Mmmm. Muffins. There’s no bad there. How sad that blueberry muffins give you heartburn–they’re my hands=down favourites!And “What a maroon” is one of my favourite lines. We say it in my family all the time!

Leave a Reply

