Pete’s Wicked Ale

Boy, I’ve fallen behind here agian… Two days in a row! Sorry about that. I guess it’s still today, so I’m not “late” per se… Though by that logic, when it’s tomorrow, it will also be “Today”…

As you can see, I don’t have any beer, cause I’m over thinking everything… I’m broke at the moment. I was hoping to have something to sample here, because I haven’t had a Pete’s Wicked Ale in many years, and I was really looking forward to trying them…

An even bigger downer, I haven’t had a beer that starts with P in as long as I can remember. (Though they do ALL END with PEE! HAR!)

I DID however find this rough cut commercial for them that never aired… Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

